The Hartsville Messenger has honored Skymonk by placing them on the front page of the Friday 10/17/2014 issue, promoting the finale of the Concerts on College series this fall. We are so excited to play this event, we take the stage on Thursday October 23rd at 6:00 we will see you there!

Skymonk is on the cover of the Hartsville Messenger

Hey everyone,

Just a couple quick things today.

Skymonk had a great time in Marshall, NC at Good Stuff. We always appreciate the hospitality of new friends and venues, so thanks to Good Stuff and Hannah, so generous to us.

Tonight we’re playing at New Brookland Tavern with Unifier out of Greensboro, NC and Columbia hometown favorites Youth Model. We’re excited! So put Sunday night HBO on DVR and come check out the show! We’ll be doing a couple new renditions of tunes we’ve been playing on the road so it will be a great time. And as the guys from Unifier have mentioned, they have a new guitarist they’d like to make nervous, so let’s pack the place out.


Please share this post and give us a like on facebook, to help us connect with new friends and fans. We appreciate all that you guys do for us!


See you guys tonight,



Helpful links

New Brookland Tavern

Unifier Facebook

Youth Model Website